Contact Us

Sustainable Development Student Intern (SDSI)
SDSI@ubishops.ca 
819-822-9600 ext. 2195
Office: located in the Diversity Center in the first level of the Student Union Building.

B.U. Environmental Club (BUEC)
Phil Sedgwick
Email: psedgwick13@ubishops.ca   

SRC Environmental Officer
Alexis Lamontagne
Email: alamontagne14@ubishops.ca

Faculty

Environment and Geography Department Chair
Dr. Darren Bardati
Office: JOH-122
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2462
Email: dbardati@ubishops.ca 

Canada Research Chair in Climate and Environmental Change and MUSCLE Cluster Coordinator
Dr. Matthew Peros
Office: JOH-218
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2783
Email: mperos@ubishops.ca  

Pacte 2D Representative
Prof. Terry Eyland
Office: COR-201
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2752
Email: teyland@ubishops.ca

Administration

Manager of Procurement
Ms. Josée Lamoureux
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2726
Email: josee.lamoureux@ubishops.ca
Office: MCG 229

Bishop’s University Canada Games Sustainability Coordinator
Jean Vaillancourt
Office: Buildings and Grounds
Phone: 819-822-9600 ext. 2233
Email: jvaillancourt@ubishops.ca